Random Campus/Student Photo

Staff

Senior Staff
Kim R. Ford
Dean, Division of Workforce Development and Lifelong Learning
workforce@udc.edu
202.274.7181

 

   
Edith R. Westfall, D.Sc.
Associate Dean, Workforce Development & Lifelong Learning
ewestfall@udc.edu
202.274.6532

 

   
Alice Dais
Assessment Director
adais@udc.edu
202.274.6962

 

   
David Lloyd
Assistant Director of Student Success and Acting Site Director, Shadd
dlloyd@udc.edu
202.274.6790

 

   
Sherman Cook
Site Director, Backus
scook@udc.edu
202.274.7209

 

   
Jefre T. Holmes
Site Director, United Medical Center
jholmes@udc.edu
202.574.6854

 

   

All WDLL Staff by Site
801 Backus PR Harris Shadd UMC Floating
Bradsher, Lindsay Belcher, Harold Barksdale II, Stephen Aishet-Tsalmiel, Adirah Bradley-Tate, Shaumika Blaney Bivings, Kim
Brown, Marie Brandon, Bridget Bonner, Ricky Grier, Christopher Brown, Tenika McDuffie, Timothy
Brown, Tenika Brooks, John Dais, Alice Hart, Pearlie M. Davis, Douglas Wooten-Martin, Paulette
Dunson, Konyka Douglass, Courtney Dinkins, Dawn Holiday-Jones, Octavia Rose-Brown, Tina  
Ewings, Donte Eba, Andre Henderson, Robin Murphy, Ph.D., Sharon Sutton, Kimala  
Ford, Alma Edwards, Frank Holmes, Donald      
Lampron, Sallie Gaither, Elizabeth Mays, Conchita      
Olivares, Amanda McGhee, Tracy Payne, Kelvin      
PremDas, Philip Padgett, Callie Poteat, Stephanie      
Ramirez, Noelia Perryman, Kenneth Williams, Ronald      
Richardson, Neil Sands, Kenneth        
Schultz, Zachary Short, Ph.D., Kathleen        
Smith, September Simmons, Sabrina        
Washington, Sherre Williams, Jason        
Wells, Antoinette Williams, Jua        
Williams, Eddie J.          

 

 

 

 

 

   


UDC Community College | Washington, DC 20002 | 202.274.5800
Feedback / Webmaster | Privacy | Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved | Site Map